STATUTORY RULES OF NORTHERN IRELAND

2019 No. 237

The Rules of the Court of Judicature (Northern Ireland) (Amendment) 2019

Declan Morgan
Dermot Fee
W B Stephens
Bernard McCloskey
Ian Wimpress
Peter Campbell
John Coyle
Mark Horner

Dated 16th December 2019

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 55A(3) of the Judicature (Northern Ireland) Act 1978, the Department of Justice allows these Rules.

Sealed with the Official Seal of the Department of Justice on 20th December 2019



Peter May
A senior officer of the Department of Justice