SCHEDULE

Regulation 2(5)

SCHEDULE 3 TO THE HEALTH PROTECTION (CORONAVIRUS, INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL) REGULATIONS (NORTHERN IRELAND) 2020 AS SUBSTITUTED BY THESE REGULATIONS

"SCHEDULE 3

Regulation 2

Exempt countries and territories

Anguilla

Antigua and Barbuda

Australia

Austria

Barbados

Bermuda

Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

British Virgin Islands

Brunei

Cayman Islands

Croatia

Curaçao

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Denmark

Dominica

Estonia

Falkland Islands

Faroe Islands

Fiji

Finland

French Polynesia

Germany

Gibraltar

Greece

Greenland

Grenada

Guadeloupe

Hong Kong

Hungary

Iceland

1

Italy
Jamaica
Japan
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Macau
Malaysia
Mauritius
Montserrat
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Norway
Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands
Poland
Réunion
Saint Barthélemy
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
San Marino
Seychelles
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
South Korea
The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the Island of Cyprus
Switzerland
Taiwan
Trinidad and Tobago
Turkey
Vatican City State
Vietnam"