SCHEDULE

PART 1

Column 1	Column 2
Designated Planning Authority	Marine planning zone
Aberdeen City Council	Marine Planning Zone 13
Aberdeenshire Council	Marine Planning Zone 12
Angus Council	Marine Planning Zone 14
Argyll and Bute Council	Marine Planning Zone 5
Clackmannanshire Council	Marine Planning Zone 18
Dumfries and Galloway Council	Marine Planning Zone 1
Dundee City Council	Marine Planning Zone 15
East Lothian Council	Marine Planning Zone 22
City of Edinburgh Council	Marine Planning Zone 21
Falkirk Council	Marine Planning Zone 19
Fife Council	Marine Planning Zone 17
Highland Council	Marine Planning Zone 7
Inverclyde Council	Marine Planning Zone 4
Moray Council	Marine Planning Zone 11
North Ayrshire Council	Marine Planning Zone 3
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar	Marine Planning Zone 8
Orkney Islands Council	Marine Planning Zone 9
Perth & Kinross Council	Marine Planning Zone 16
Scottish Borders Council	Marine Planning Zone 23
Shetland Islands Council	Marine Planning Zone 10
South Ayrshire Council	Marine Planning Zone 2
West Lothian Council	Marine Planning Zone 20