SCHEDULE

Regulation 8(1)

CONSTITUENCIES

Constituency	Area
1.	Shetland, being the local government area of the Shetland Islands Council
2.	Orkney and Caithness, being the local government area of the Orkney Islands Council and that part of the local government area of Highland Council comprising the parishes(1) of Bower (280), Olrig (281), Watten (282), Wick (283), Canisbay (284), Dunnet (285), Latheron (286), Halkirk (287), Reay (288) and Thurso (289)
3.	East Highlands (East Sutherland, Easter Ross, East Inverness and Moray), being the local government area of Moray Council and that part of the local government area of Highland Council comprising the parishes of Boleskine and Abertarff (433), Kilmorack (434), Kiltarlity and Convinth (435), Kirkhill (436), Urquhart and Glenmoriston (437), Abernethy and Kincardine (438), Alvie (439), Duthil and Rothiemurchus (440), Kingussie and Insh (441), Laggan (442), Ardersier (445), Croy and Dalcross (446), Daviot and Dunlichity (447), Dores (448), Inverness and Bona (449), Moy and Dalarossie (450), Petty (451), Cromdale Inverallan and Advie (586), Ardelach (605), Auldearn (606), Cawdor (607), Croy and Dalcross (608), Nairn (609), Avoch (736), Killearnan (737), Knockbain (738), Alness (739), Dingwall (740), Fodderty (741), Kiltearn (742), Fearn (743), Nigg (744), Tarbat (745), Cromarty (746), Resolis (747), Rosemarkie (748), Kilmuir Easter (750), Logie Easter (751), Rosskeen (752), Contin (760), Urquhart and Logiewester (761), Urray (762), Edderton (766), Tain (768), Dornoch (830), Golspie (833), Clyne (836), Kildonan (837) and Loth (838)
4.	Western Isles, being the local government area of Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
5.	West Highlands (West Sutherland, Wester Ross, Skye and Lochalsh), being that part of the local government area of Highland Council comprising the parishes of Glenelg (453), Bracadale (458), Duirinish (459), Kilmuir (460), Portree (461), Sleat (462), Snizort (463), Strath (464), Gairloch (749), Lochbroom (757), Applecross (758), Lochcarron (759), Glenshiel (763), Kintail (764), Lochalsh (765), Kincardine (767), Assynt (828), Creich (829), Durness (831), Eddrachilles (832), Lairg (834), Rogart (835), Farr (839) and Tongue (840)
6.	South West Highlands (Lochaber, Argyll and Bute, Arran and Cumbrae, Small Isles), being the local government area of Argyll and Bute Council and that part of the local government area of Highland Council comprising the parishes of Ardchattan and Muckairn (169)(2), Lismore and Appin (170), Glenorchy and Inishail (171)(3), Arisaig and Moidart (452), Kilmallie (454) and Kilmonivaig (455) and that part of the local government area of North Ayrshire Council comprising the parishes of Kilbride (274), Kilmory (275) and Cumbrae (279)

The parishes are mapped on a map held by the Geographical Information Service of the Scottish Government, which map can

be seen using the link http://www.scotland.gov.uk/Topics/farmingrural/Rural/crofting-policy/Act/Elections.

This parish is partly in the local government area of Argyll and Bute Council and partly in the local government area of Highland Council.

This parish is partly in the local government area of Argyll and Bute Council and partly in the local government area of Highland Council.