## SCHEDULE

## Regulation 2

## Electoral wards

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Number of electoral ward	Name of electoral ward	Number of councillors to be returned
1	North, West and Central Sutherland	2
2	Thurso and Northwest Caithness	4
3	Wick and East Caithness	4
4	East Sutherland	3
5	Wester Ross and Lochalsh	3
6	Cromarty Firth	4
7	Tain, Easter Ross and Edderton	3
8	Dingwall and Seaforth	5
9	Black Isle	3
10	Eilean a' Cheò	3
11	Caol, Mallaig and the Small Isles	3
12	Aird	3
13	Inverness North West	5
14	Inverness North East	4
15	Inverness South West	5
16	Inverness South East	4
17	Culloden and Ardersier	3
18	Nairn and Cawdor	4
19	Badenoch and Strathspey	4
20	Fort William and Ardnamurchan	4