SCHEDULE Article 2

Water Customer Consultation Panels

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Water Customer Consultation Panel	Local government areas	Number of members
North West Scotland	Argyll and Bute; Highland; Moray	4
North East Scotland	Aberdeen City; Aberdeenshire; Angus; Dundee City; Fife; Perth and Kinross	4
South West Scotland	East Ayrshire, North Ayrshire; South Ayrshire; Clackmannanshire; City of Glasgow; East Dunbartonshire; West Dunbartonshire; Inverclyde; North Lanarkshire; South Lanarkshire; East Renfrewshire; Renfrewshire; Stirling	4
South East Scotland	Dumfries and Galloway; City of Edinburgh; Falkirk; East Lothian; Midlothian; West Lothian; Scottish Borders	4
Orkney, Shetland and Western Isles	Orkney Islands; Shetland Islands; Comhairle nan Eilean Siar	3