Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 2

Designated Countries

Article 28

Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei Darussalem Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Chile China Colombia

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica Côte D'Ivoire Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Eritrea Equatorial Guinea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji Finland France Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guinea Bissau Guyana Haiti Honduras Hungary Iceland India Indonesia

Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao's People's Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxemburg Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Micronesia (Federal States of) Moldova Monaco Mongolia Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Netherlands New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Norway Oman Pakistan Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Republic of Korea Romania **Russian Federation** Rwanda Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines San Marino San Tome & Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia and Montenegro Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland

Syrian Arab Republic Tajikistan Thailand The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Republic of Tanzania United States of America Uruguay Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe