SCHEDULE ELECTORAL WARDS

Article 3

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Number of electoral ward	Name of electoral ward	Number of councillors to be returned
1	Clydesdale West	4
2	Clydesdale North	3
3	Clydesdale East	3
4	Clydesdale South	3
5	Avondale and Stonehouse	4
6	East Kilbride South	3
7	East Kilbride Central South	3
8	East Kilbride Central North	4
9	East Kilbride West	3
10	East Kilbride East	3
11	Rutherglen South	3
12	Rutherglen Central and North	3
13	Cambuslang West	3
14	Cambuslang East	3
15	Blantyre	4
16	Bothwell and Uddingston	3
17	Hamilton North and East	3
18	Hamilton West and Earnock	4
19	Hamilton South	4
20	Larkhall	4