SCHEDULE ELECTORAL WARDS

Article 3

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Number of electoral ward	Name of electoral ward	Number of councillors to be returned
1	Dyce/Bucksburn/Danestone	4
2	Bridge of Don	4
3	Kingswells/Sheddocksley	3
4	Northfield	3
5	Hilton/Stockethill	3
6	Tillydrone/Seaton/Old Aberdeen	3
7	Midstocket/Rosemount	3
8	George St/Harbour	3
9	Lower Deeside	3
10	Hazlehead/Ashley/Queens Cross	4
11	Airyhall/Broomhill/Garthdee	3
12	Torry/Ferryhill	4
13	Kincorth/Loirston	3