SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 3(2)

PRESCRIBED AMOUNTS PAYABLE TO THE COMMISSIONER BY ROADS AUTHORITIES

Column 1 Roads Authority	Column 2 Prescribed amount	
	£	
Aberdeen City Council	1000	
Aberdeenshire Council	1000	
Angus Council	1000	
Argyll and Bute Council	1000	
City of Edinburgh Council	2000	
Clackmannanshire Council	500	
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar	500	
Dumfries and Galloway Council	1000	
Dundee City Council	1000	
East Ayrshire Council	1000	
East Dunbartonshire Council	1000	
East Lothian Council	1000	
East Renfrewshire Council	1000	
Falkirk Council	1000	
Fife Council	2000	
Glasgow City Council	2000	
Highland Council	1000	
Inverclyde Council	1000	
Midlothian Council	1000	
Moray Council	1000	
North Ayrshire Council	1000	
North Lanarkshire Council	2000	
Orkney Islands Council	500	
Perth and Kinross Council	1000	
Renfrewshire Council	1000	
Scottish Borders Council	1000	
Scottish Ministers	2000	
Shetland Islands Council	500	
South Ayrshire Council	1000	
South Lanarkshire Council	2000	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1	Column 2	
Roads Authority	Prescribed amount	
	£	
Stirling Council	1000	
West Dunbartonshire Council	1000	
West Lothian Council	1000	

SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 4(3)

FIGURE FOR ROADS AUTHORITIES IN RELATION TO FORMULA AT REGULATION 4(3)

Column 1	Column 2	
Roads Authority	Figure	
Aberdeen City Council	0.015	
Aberdeenshire Council	0.015	
Angus Council	0.005	
Argyll and Bute Council	0.0025	
City of Edinburgh Council	0.02	
Clackmannanshire Council	0.0025	
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar	0.0005	
Dumfries and Galloway Council	0.005	
Dundee City Council	0.0075	
East Ayrshire Council	0.0075	
East Dunbartonshire Council	0.005	
East Lothian Council	0.005	
East Renfrewshire Council	0.005	
Falkirk Council	0.005	
Fife Council	0.01	
Glasgow City Council	0.025	
Highland Council	0.005	
Inverclyde Council	0.005	
Midlothian Council	0.005	
Moray Council	0.0075	
North Ayrshire Council	0.01	
North Lanarkshire Council	0.01	
Orkney Islands Council	0.001	
Perth and Kinross Council	0.0075	

Column 1	Column 2
Roads Authority	Figure
Renfrewshire Council	0.0075
Scottish Borders Council	0.01
Scottish Ministers	0.005
Shetland Islands Council	0.001
South Ayrshire Council	0.005
South Lanarkshire Council	0.0075
Stirling Council	0.0075
West Dunbartonshire Council	0.0075
West Lothian Council	0.0125