SCHEDULE 1 Article 2

ESTABLISHMENT OF JUSTICE OF THE PEACE COURTS

Column 1	Column 2
(sheriff court district in which justice of the peace courts are established)	(location at which justice of the peace courts are to take place)
Aberdeen	Aberdeen
Banff	Banff
Dingwall	Dingwall
Dornoch	Dornoch
Elgin	Elgin
Fort William	Fort William
Inverness	Inverness
Peterhead	Peterhead
Portree	Portree
Stonehaven	Stonehaven
Stornoway	Stornoway
Tain	Tain
Wick	Wick