Status: This is the original version (as it was originally mad
--

SCOTTISH STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2009 No. 441

The Crime (International Co-operation) Act 2003 (Designation of Participating Countries) (Scotland) (No. 3) Order 2009

Designation of participating countries

3. Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Israel, Montenegro, Serbia and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia are designated as participating countries in relation to section 6 (effecting Scottish citation etc. otherwise than by post) of the Crime (International Co-operation) Act 2003.