SCHEDULE 2

Article 3(2)

DESIGNATED PORTS

Port	Location within port (where applicable)
ENGLAND AND WALES	
North Shields	
Whitby	Fish quay
Scarborough	West Pier
Humberside (Hull and Grimsby)	Hull – North side of Albert Dock & William Wright Dock Grimsby – Fish Dock, Market Quay
Lowestoft	Waveney Dock
Shoreham	Within the confines of the harbour
Plymouth	Sutton Harbour, New Fish Market
Brixham	
Newlyn	
Milford Haven	
Holyhead	Fish Dock
Whitehaven	North Harbour on the Old North Wall Quay next to the Ice Plant and on the North Wall Quay next to the Fish Handling Facility building
Fleetwood	Wyre Fish Dock
SCOTLAND	
Eyemouth	
Pittenweem	
Aberdeen	Palmerston Quay & Commercial Quay
Peterhead	Peterhead Harbour excluding Peterhead Bay Harbour
Fraserburgh	
Buckie	
Lerwick	All piers, quays and docks within harbour limits excluding those in Dales Voe
Scalloway	
Kirkwall	
Scrabster	
Kinlochbervie	All quays lying to the North of the ice factory quay
Lochinver	
Ullapool	

Document Generated: 2024-04-19 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Port	Location within port (where applicable)
Stornoway	
Portree	
Mallaig	
Oban	
Campbeltown	
Troon	
Cullivoe	
NORTHERN IRELAND	
Ardglass	
Portavogie	
Kilkeel	