Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 2

Paragraph 3(2)

Places where commissary business may be conducted from 31st May 2014

Column 1 Sheriffdom	Column 2 Places where commissary business may be conducted in the commissariot of the sheriffdom
Glasgow and Strathkelvin	Glasgow
Grampian, Highland and Islands	Aberdeen, Dingwall, Elgin, Inverness, Kirkwall, Lerwick, Peterhead, Tain and Wick
Lothian and Borders	Edinburgh, Haddington, Jedburgh, Livingston, Peebles and Selkirk
North Strathclyde	Dumbarton, Greenock, Kilmarnock and Paisley
South Strathclyde, Dumfries and Galloway	Airdrie, Ayr, Dumfries, Hamilton, Lanark and Stranraer
Tayside, Central and Fife	Alloa, Dundee, Dunfermline, Falkirk, Forfar, Kirkcaldy, Perth and Stirling