SCHEDULE 1

Article 2(a) and (b)

SPORTS GROUNDS

Allan Park Cove
Balmoor Stadium Peterhead
Bayview Stadium Methil

Bellslea Park Fraserburgh
The Bet Butler Stadium Dumbarton
Borough Briggs Elgin

Broadwood Stadium Cumbernauld
Cappielow Park Greenock
Celtic Park Glasgow

Central Park Cowdenbeath

Christie Park Huntly

Claggan Park Fort William
Cliftonhill Stadium Coatbridge
Dens Park Stadium Dundee
Dudgeon Park Brora

East End Park Dunfermline Easter Road Stadium Edinburgh Energy Assets Arena Livingston **Excelsior Stadium** Airdrie The Falkirk Stadium Falkirk Ferguson Park Rosewell Firhill Stadium Glasgow Fir Park Stadium Motherwell Forthbank Stadium Stirling Galabank Annan Arbroath Gayfield Park Glebe Park Brechin Global Energy Stadium Dingwall **Grant Park** Lossiemouth **Grant Street Park** Inverness Hampden Park Glasgow

Harlaw Park

l

Inverurie

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Harmsworth Park Wick
The Haughs Turriff
Ibrox Stadium Glasgow
Islecroft Stadium Dalbeattie
K Park East Kilbride

Kynoch Park
Links Park Stadium
Montrose
McDiarmid Park
Perth
Mackessack Park
Rothes
Meadowbank Stadium
Edinburgh
Meadow Park
Castle Douglas

Mosset Park

Murrayfield Stadium

Netherdale 3G Arena

New Douglas Park

North Lodge Park

Ochilview Park

Forres

Edinburgh

Galashiels

Hamilton

Pitmedden

Stenhousemuir

Palmerston Park

Pennypit Park

Pittodrie Stadium

Princess Royal Park

Raydale Park

Recreation Park

Dumfries

Aberdeen

Banff

Gretna

Alloa

Rugby Park Kilmarnock

Seafield Park Grantown-on-Spey

St Mirren Park Paisley
Somerset Park Ayr

Spartans Academy, Ainslie Park Edinburgh Stair Park Stranraer Stark's Park Kirkcaldy Station Park Forfar Station Park Nairn Tannadice Park Dundee Tulloch Caledonian Stadium Inverness Tynecastle Stadium Edinburgh

Document Generated: 2023-08-14

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Victoria Park Buckie

Victoria Park Innerleithen

Yarrow Park Selkirk