SCHEDULE 2

Article 3

Scottish Parliament Regions

Column 1 Region	Column 2 Constituency Name
Central Scotland	Airdrie and Shotts
	Coatbridge and Chryston
	Cumbernauld and Kilsyth
	East Kilbride
	Falkirk East
	Falkirk West
	Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse
	Motherwell and Wishaw
	Uddingston and Bellshill
Glasgow	Glasgow Anniesland
	Glasgow Cathcart
	Glasgow Kelvin
	Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn
	Glasgow Pollok
	Glasgow Provan
	Glasgow Shettleston
	Glasgow Southside
	Rutherglen
Highlands and Islands	Argyll and Bute
	Caithness, Sutherland and Ross
	Na h-Eileanan an Iar
	Inverness and Nairn
	Moray
	Orkney Islands
	Shetland Islands
	Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch
Lothian	Almond Valley
	Edinburgh Central
	Edinburgh Eastern
	Edinburgh Northern and Leith
	Edinburgh Pentlands

Column 1	Column 2
Region	Constituency Name
	Edinburgh Southern
	Edinburgh Western
	Linlithgow
	Midlothian North and Musselburgh
Mid Scotland and Fife	Clackmannanshire and Dunblane
	Cowdenbeath
	Dunfermline
	Kirkcaldy
	Mid Fife and Glenrothes
	North East Fife
	Perthshire North
	Perthshire South and Kinross-shire
	Stirling
North East Scotland	Aberdeen Central
	Aberdeen Donside
	Aberdeen South and North Kincardine
	Aberdeenshire East
	Aberdeenshire West
	Angus North and Mearns
	Angus South
	Banffshire and Buchan Coast
	Dundee City East
	Dundee City West
South Scotland	Ayr
	Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley
	Clydesdale
	Dumfriesshire
	East Lothian
	Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire
	Galloway and West Dumfries
	Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley
	Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale
West Scotland	Clydebank and Milngavie
	Cunninghame North
	2

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1	Column 2
Region	Constituency Name
	Cunninghame South
	Dumbarton
	Eastwood
	Greenock and Inverclyde
	Paisley
	Renfrewshire North and West
	Renfrewshire South
	Strathkelvin and Bearsden