SCOTTISH STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2020 No. 452

The Health Protection (Coronavirus) (Restrictions and Requirements) (Local Levels) (Scotland) Amendment (No. 8) Regulations 2020

Amendment to Schedule 6

5. For Schedule 6 substitute—

"SCHEDULE 6

Regulation 3(6)

Areas

1.—(1) This is the table referred to in regulation 3(6).

(2) The entries in column 2 are references to local government areas except as otherwise specified.

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
	Area	Level of Area
1	East Ayrshire	4
2	North Ayrshire	4
3	South Ayrshire	4
4	Scottish Borders	4
5	Dumfries and Galloway	4
6	Fife	4
7	Clackmannanshire	4
8	Falkirk	4
9	Stirling	4
10	Moray	4
11	Aberdeen City	4
12	Aberdeenshire	4
13	East Renfrewshire	4
14	Inverclyde	4
15	Renfrewshire	4
16	West Dunbartonshire	4
17	East Dunbartonshire	4

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
18	Glasgow City	4
19	Highland (except the areas set out in row 20)	4
20	The islands in Highland area (except the Isle of Skye)	3
21	Argyll and Bute (except the areas set out in row 22)	4
22	The Isle of Coll, the Isle of Colonsay, the Isle of Erraid, the Isle of Gometra, the Isle of Iona, the Isle of Islay, the Isle of Jura, the Isle of Mull, the Isle of Oronsay, the Isle of Tiree, and the Isle of Ulva	
23	South Lanarkshire	4
24	North Lanarkshire	4
25	East Lothian	4
26	Midlothian	4
27	City of Edinburgh	4
28	West Lothian	4
29	Orkney Islands	3
30	Shetland Islands	3
31	Angus	4
32	Dundee City	4
33	Perth and Kinross	4
34	Na h-Eileanan Siar	3"