SCHEDULE

Regulation 3(3)

FIGURES FOR ROADS AUTHORITIES IN RELATION TO FORMULAE FOR CALCULATION OF PRESCRIBED FEES UNDER REGULATION 3(3)

Column 1	Column 2	
Roads Authority	Figure	
Aberdeen City	0.018	
Aberdeenshire	0.018	
Angus	0.006	
Argyll & Bute	0.003	
City of Edinburgh	0.024	
Clackmannanshire	0.003	
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar	0.0006	
Dumfries & Galloway	0.006	
Dundee City	0.009	
East Ayrshire	0.009	
East Dunbartonshire	0.006	
East Lothian	0.006	
East Renfrewshire	0.006	
Falkirk	0.006	
Fife	0.012	
Glasgow City	0.03	
Highland	0.006	
Inverclyde	0.006	
Midlothian	0.006	
Moray	0.009	
North Ayrshire	0.012	
North Lanarkshire	0.012	
Orkney Islands	0.0012	
Perth & Kinross	0.009	
Renfrewshire	0.009	
Scottish Borders	0.012	
The Scottish Ministers	0.056	
Shetland Islands	0.0012	
South Ayrshire	0.006	
South Lanarkshire	0.009	

Document Generated: 2024-06-07 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1	Column 2
Roads Authority	Figure
Stirling	0.009
West Dunbartonshire	0.009
West Lothian	0.015