SCHEDULE

Article 2

Departments, corporations and bodies listed in Schedule 2 to the Parliamentary Commissioner Act 1967 and designated for the purposes of section 75 of the Northern Ireland Act 1998.

British Council.

British Library Board.

Customs and Excise.

Data Protection Commissioner.

Department for Culture, Media and Sport.

Department of Trade and Industry.

Export Credits Guarantee Department.

Inland Revenue.

National Lottery Charities Board.

New Opportunities Fund.

Northern Ireland Court Service.

Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission.

Northern Ireland Office.

Office of the Director General of Telecommunication.

Probation Board for Northern Ireland.

Trustees of the National Heritage Memorial Fund.