## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2003 No.

## Extradition Act 2003 (Designation of Part 2 Territories) Order 2003

<b>3.</b> —(1)	The	territories	set out	in	paragraph	(2)	are	hereby	designated	for	the	purposes	of
section 71(4	4), 73	(5), 84(7)	and 86(7	) of	f the Act.								

(2) Those territories are—					
Albania,					
Andorra,					
Armenia,					
Australia,					
Austria,					
Azerbaijan,					
Bulgaria,					
Canada,					
Croatia,					
Cyprus,					
Czech Republic,					
Estonia,					
France,					
Georgia,					
Germany,					
Greece,					
Hungary,					
Iceland,					
Israel,					
Italy,					
Latvia,					
Liechtenstein,					
Lithuania,					
Luxembourg,					
Macedonia, FYR,					
Malta,					
Moldova,					
widiuova,					

The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway,

Poland,

Romania,

Russian Federation,

Serbia and Montenegro,

Slovakia,

Slovenia,

South Africa,

Switzerland,

Turkey,

Ukraine,

The United States of America.