SCHEDULE 1

Article 5

SPECIFIED LOCAL AUTHORITIES

Bedfordshire County Council

Buckinghamshire County Council

Hertfordshire County Council

Oxfordshire County Council

Aylesbury Vale District Council

Chiltern District Council

Dacorum Borough Council

Luton Borough Council

Mid Bedfordshire District Council

North Hertfordshire District Council

South Bedfordshire District Council

South Buckinghamshire District Council

South Oxfordshire District Council

Three Rivers District Council

Wycombe District Council