SCHEDULE 2

PROVISIONS FOR APPOINTMENT OF PARISH MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

PART IV PARISHES

GROUP 4

Parish Councils

Ampney Crucis Parish Council

Andoversford Parish Council

Bagendon Parish Council

Baunton Parish Council

Bibury Parish Council

Chedworth Parish Council

Coln St Aldwyns Parish Council

Coln St Dennis Parish Council

Cranham Parish Council

Daglingworth Parish Council

The Duntisbournes Parish Council

Eastleach Parish Council

Elkstone Parish Council

Hatherop Parish Council

Langford Parish Council

Miserden Parish Council

North Cerney Parish Council

Preston Parish Council

Quenington Parish Council

Rendcomb Parish Council

Shipton Parish Council

Southrop Parish Council

Winstone Parish Council

Withington Parish Council