Draft Legislation: This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory Instrument: The Employment Zones (Allocation to Contractors) Pilot Regulations 2005 No. 1125

SCHEDULE

AREAS DESIGNATED BY THE SECRETARY OF STATE

The Liverpool and Sefton Employment Zone

4. The area designated as the Liverpool and Sefton Employment Zone consists of:

all the wards within the City of Liverpool;

the following wards within the Borough of Sefton:

Church, Derby, Ford, Linacre, Litherland, Netherton and Orrell, St Oswald;

the ward of Victoria except the following postcodes:

L23 2RA	L23 2RB	L23 2RD	L23 2RE	L23 2RJ	L23 2RL
L23 2RN	L23 2RP	L23 2RR	L23 2RS	L23 2RT	L23 2RU
L23 2RY	L23 2RZ	L23 2UF	L23 2UL	L23 2UP	L23 2UQ
L23 2UR	L23 2US	L23 2UT	L23 2UU	L23 2UX	L23 2UY
L23 2UZ	L23 2WZ	L23 2XA	L23 2XH	L23 2XN	L23 9TD
L23 9TH	L23 9TJ				

the following postcodes within the ward of Manor:

L23 0SG	L23 0SN	L23 0SQ	L23 0TF	L23 0TH	L23 9SR
L30 0RG	L30 0RL				