DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No.

The Hart (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Wards of the parish of Fleet and number of councillors

- 7.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Fleet are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five wards named respectively—
 - (a) Ancells;
 - (b) Calthorpe;
 - (c) Central;
 - (d) Courtmoor;
 - (e) Pondtail.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Seven councillors are to be elected for Central ward.
- (5) Four councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Calthorpe;
 - (b) Pondtail.
- (6) Two councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Ancells;
 - (b) Courtmoor.