SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Bozeat	1
Brickhill	2
Croyland	3
Earls Barton	3
Finedon	2
Great Doddington & Wilby	1
Harrowden & Sywell	2
Hatton	2
Irchester	3
Isebrook	1
Queensway	3
Redwell	3
Rixon	3
Swanspool	2
Victoria	3
Wollaston	2