DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2014 No.

The Newark & Sherwood (Electoral Changes) Order 2014

Wards of the parish of Rainworth and number of councillors

- **8.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Rainworth are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Rainworth is divided into two parish wards, each listed by name in the first column of table 5 in Schedule 2.
- (3) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of table 5 in Schedule 2.