SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Balderton North & Coddington	2
Balderton South	2
Beacon	3
Bilsthorpe	1
Boughton	1
Bridge	2
Castle	1
Collingham	2
Devon	3
Dover Beck	1
Edwinstowe & Clipstone	3
Farndon & Fernwood	3
Farnsfield	1
Lowdham	1
Muskham	1
Ollerton	3
Rainworth North & Rufford	2
Rainworth South & Blidworth	2
Southwell	3
Sutton-on-Trent	1
Trent	1