DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2014 No.

The South Hams (Electoral Changes) Order 2014

Wards of the parish of Ugborough and number of councillors

- 7.—(1) The parish of Ugborough is divided into two parish wards named respectively—
 - (a) Ugborough East;
 - (b) Ugborough West.
- (2) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
 - (3) Ten councillors are to be elected for Ugborough East parish ward.
 - (4) One councillor is to be elected for Ugborough West parish ward.