SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Barton	3
Beltinge	2
Blean Forest	3
Chartham & Stone Street	2
Chestfield	2
Gorrell	3
Greenhill	1
Herne & Broomfield	2
Heron	3
Little Stour & Adisham	1
Nailbourne	1
Northgate	2
Reculver	1
Seasalter	2
St Stephen's	2
Sturry	2
Swalecliffe	1
Tankerton	1
West Bay	1
Westgate	2
Wincheap	2