DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2016 No.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Leicestershire (Electoral Changes) Order 2016

Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2), (3) and (4)

THE LEICESTERSHIRE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2016

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Divisions of the county of Leicestershire and number of councillors
- 4. Wards of the parish of Barwell and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Braunstone and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Mountsorrel and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Syston and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Names of county electoral divisions and number of councillors

SCHEDULE 2 — Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Explanatory Note