DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2016 No.

The Cambridgeshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2016

Divisions of the county of Cambridgeshire and number of councillors

- **3.**—(1) The existing divisions of the county of Cambridgeshire are abolished.
- (2) The county of Cambridgeshire is divided into 59 divisions as listed in the first column of the table in Schedule 1.
- (3) Each division comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the division.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each division is the number specified in relation to that division in the second column of the table in Schedule 1.