SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of county electoral divisions and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
County division	Number of councillors
Arlington, East Hoathly & Hellingly	1
Ashdown & Conquest	1
Baird & Ore	1
Battle & Crowhurst	1
Bexhill East	1
Bexhill North	1
Bexhill South	1
Bexhill West	1
Braybrooke & Castle	1
Brede Valley & Marsham	1
Central St Leonards & Gensing	1
Chailey	1
Crowborough North & Jarvis Brook	1
Crowborough South & St Johns	1
Devonshire	1
Forest Row & Groombridge	1
Hailsham Market	1
Hailsham New Town	1
Hampden Park	1
Heathfield & Mayfield	1
Hollington & Wishing Tree	1
Langney	1
Lewes	1
Maresfield & Buxted	1
Maze Hill & West St Leonards	1
Meads	1
Newhaven & Bishopstone	1
Northern Rother	1
Old Hastings & Tressell	1
Old Town	1

(1)	(2)
County division	Number of councillors
Ouse Valley West & Downs	1
Peacehaven	1
Pevensey & Stone Cross	1
Polegate & Watermill	1
Ratton	1
Ringmer & Lewes Bridge	1
Rother North West	1
Rye & Eastern Rother	1
Seaford North	1
Seaford South	1
Sovereign	1
St Helens & Silverhill	1
St. Anthony's	1
Telscombe	1
Uckfield North	1
Uckfield South with Framfield	1
Upperton	1
Wealden East	1
Wealden North East	1
Willingdon & South Downs	1