## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2017 No.

## The South Cambridgeshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2017

## Wards of the district of South Cambridgeshire and number of councillors

**3.**—(1) The existing wards of the district of South Cambridgeshire are abolished.

(2) The district of South Cambridgeshire is divided into 26 wards as listed in the first column of the table in the Schedule.

(3) Each ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the ward.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected to each ward is the number specified by the entry in the second column of the table in the Schedule which relates to that ward.