## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2017 No.

## The Horsham (Electoral Changes) Order 2017

## Wards of the parishes of North Horsham and Southwater

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parishes of North Horsham and Southwater are abolished.
- (2) The parish of North Horsham is divided into the six parish wards listed in the first column of table 1 in Schedule 2.
- (3) The parish of Southwater is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 2 in Schedule 2.
- (4) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (5) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.