DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2017 No.

The South Lakeland (Electoral Changes) Order 2017

Wards of the parish of Windermere

- **6.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Windermere are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Windermere is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of table 1 in Schedule 4.
- (3) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of table 1 in Schedule 4.