## SCHEDULE 1 Article 3 Names of wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of borough ward	Number of councillors	
Bagshot	3	
Bisley & West End	3	
Frimley	2	
Frimley Green	3	
Heatherside	3	
Lightwater	3	
Mytchett & Deepcut	3	
Old Dean	2	
Parkside	2	
St Michaels	2	
St Pauls	2	
Town	2	
Watchetts	2	
Windlesham & Chobham	3	