SCHEDULE 1 Article 3 Names of district wards and number of councillors

(I)	(2)	_
Name of district ward	Number of councillors	
Berry Hill	2	_
Bream	2	
Cinderford East	2	
Cinderford West	2	
Coleford	3	
Dymock	1	
Hartpury & Redmarley	2	
Longhope & Huntley	2	
Lydbrook	1	
Lydney East	3	
Lydney North	1	
Lydney West & Aylburton	1	
Mitcheldean, Ruardean & Drybrook	3	
Newent & Taynton	3	
Newland & Sling	1	
Newnham	2	
Pillowell	1	
Ruspidge	1	
St.Briavels	1	
Tidenham	3	
Westbury-on-Severn	1	

SCHEDULE 2 Article 4

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Table 1
Wards of the parish of Cinderford

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Cinderford East	7	
Cinderford North	1	
Cinderford West	7	

Table 2
Wards of the parish of Coleford

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Central	5	
East	5	
Mile End & Broadwell	3	

Table 3
Wards of the parish of Lydney

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Lydney East	10
Lydney North	3
Lydney West	2

Table 4
Wards of the parish of West Dean

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Berry Hill	2
Bream	5

Document Generated: 2023-05-29

Draft Legislation: This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory Instrument: The Forest of Dean (Electoral Changes) Order 2018 No. 547

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Christchurch	1	
Ellwood & Sling	2	
Parkend	2	
Pillowell	3	