SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Wards of the city of Oxford

- 1. Barton & Sandhills
- 2. Blackbird Leys
- 3. Carfax & Jericho
- 4. Churchill
- **5.** Cowley
- **6.** Cutteslowe & Sunnymead
- 7. Donnington
- 8. Headington
- 9. Headington Hill & Northway
- 10. Hinksey Park
- 11. Holywell
- **12.** Littlemore
- **13.** Lye Valley
- 14. Marston
- 15. Northfield Brook
- 16. Osney & St Thomas
- 17. Quarry & Risinghurst
- 18. Rose Hill & Iffley
- 19. St Clement's
- **20.** St Mary's
- 21. Summertown
- **22.** Temple Cowley
- 23. Walton Manor
- 24. Wolvercote

SCHEDULE 2

Articles 5 and 6

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Table 1
Wards of the parish of Blackbird Leys

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Blackbird Leys	7	
Greater Leys	7	

Table 2 Wards of the parish of Littlemore

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Bodley Road	2	
Littlemore	13	
Sandy Lane West	1	