SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Ashby de la Launde, Digby & Scopwick	1
Bassingham Rural	1
Billinghay Rural	2
Bracebridge Heath	2
Branston	2
Cranwell, Leasingham & Wilsford	2
Heckington Rural	2
Heighington & Washingborough	3
Helpringham & Osbournby	1
Hykeham Central	3
Hykeham Fosse	2
Hykeham Memorial	1
Kirkby la Thorpe & South Kyme	1
Metheringham Rural	2
Navenby & Brant Broughton	2
Ruskington	2
Skellingthorpe & Eagle	2
Sleaford Castle	1
Sleaford Holdingham	1
Sleaford Navigation	1
Sleaford Quarrington & Mareham	3
Sleaford Westholme	1
Waddington Rural	3
Witham St Hughs & Swinderby	2