## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2021 No.

## The East Staffordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2021

## Wards of the parishes of Burton, Outwoods, Shobnall, Stapenhill, Uttoxeter and Winshill

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parishes of Burton, Outwoods, Shobnall, Stapenhill, Uttoxeter and Winshill are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Burton is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 1 in Schedule 2.
- (3) The parish of Outwoods is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 2 in Schedule 2.
- (4) The parish of Shobnall is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 3 in Schedule 2.
- (5) The parish of Stapenhill is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 4 in Schedule 2.
- (6) The parish of Uttoxeter is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 5 in Schedule 2.
- (7) The parish of Winshill is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 6 in Schedule 2.
- (8) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (9) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.