SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Wards of the borough of East Staffordshire

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Anglesey	2	
Bagots & Needwood	3	
Blythe	1	
Branston	3	
Brizlincote	2	
Burton & Eton	3	
Crown	1	
Dove	3	
Heath	3	
Horninglow & Outwoods	3	
Shobnall	2	
Stapenhill	2	
Stramshall & Weaver	2	
Stretton	3	
Town	2	
Winshill	2	