## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2022 No.

## The Suffolk (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

## Divisions of Suffolk and number of councillors

- **3.**—(1) The existing divisions of Suffolk are abolished.
- (2) Suffolk is divided into the 69 divisions listed in Schedule 1.
- (3) Each division comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the division.
- (4) One councillor is to be elected for each division listed in Schedule 1 other than the division of Beccles & Kessingland for which two councillors are to be elected.