DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2022 No.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Suffolk (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

Made Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) to

THE SUFFOLK (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2022

- Citation, commencement, extent and application
- Interpretation
- Divisions of Suffolk and number of councillors
- Parish wards of parishes in Suffolk and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Names of divisions

- Abbeygate & Minden 1.
- 2. Aldeburgh & Leiston
- 3. Barrow & Thingoe
- 4. Beccles & Kessingland
- 5. Belstead Hills
- 6. Bixley
- 7. Blackbourn
- Blyth Estuary
- Bosmere
- 10. Brandon 11. Bridge
- 12. **Brook**
- 13. Bungay
- 14.
- Carlford
- 15. Carlton & Whitton
- 16. Carlton Colville
- 17. Clare
- 18. Constable
- Cornard & Sudbury East 19.
- 20. Cosford
- 21. Eastgate & Moreton Hall

- 22. Exning & Newmarket
- 23. Felixstowe Clifflands
- 24. Felixstowe Maritime
- 25. Framlingham & Wickham Market
- 26. Gainsborough
- 27. Gipping
- 28. Gipping Valley
- 29. Gunton
- 30. Hadleigh
- 31. Halesworth
- 32. Harbour
- 33. Hardwick
- 34. Hartismere
- 35. Haverhill East & Rural
- 36. Haverhill North West & Withersfield
- 37. Haverhill South
- 38. Hoxne & Eye
- 39. Kesgrave
- 40. Kirkley & Pakefield
- 41. Martlesham
- 42. Melford
- 43. Mildenhall
- 44. Newmarket & Red Lodge
- 45. Oulton
- 46. Oulton Broad & Normanston
- 47. Peninsula
- 48. Priory Heath
- 49. Row Heath
- 50. Rushmere
- 51. Rushmere St Andrew
- 52. Saxmundham & District
- 53. St Clement's
- 54. St Margaret's
- 55. St Olaves & Tollgate
- 56. Stour Valley
- 57. Stowmarket East
- 58. Stowmarket West
- 59. Sudbury West
- 60. Thedwastre North
- 61. Thedwastre South
- 62. Thredling
- 63. Upper Gipping
- 64. Walton & Trimleys
- 65. Westbourne
- 66. Westgate
- 67. Whitton
- 68. Wilford
- 69. Woodbridge

SCHEDULE 2 — Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Explanatory Note