SCHEDULE 1

Article 3(2)

Names of divisions

- 1. Abbeygate & Minden
- 2. Aldeburgh & Leiston
- 3. Barrow & Thingoe
- 4. Beccles & Kessingland
- 5. Belstead Hills
- **6.** Bixley
- 7. Blackbourn
- **8.** Blyth Estuary
- 9. Bosmere
- 10. Brandon
- 11. Bridge
- 12. Brook
- **13.** Bungay
- 14. Carlford
- 15. Carlton & Whitton
- **16.** Carlton Colville
- 17. Clare
- 18. Constable
- 19. Cornard & Sudbury East
- 20. Cosford
- **21.** Eastgate & Moreton Hall
- 22. Exning & Newmarket
- 23. Felixstowe Clifflands
- 24. Felixstowe Maritime
- 25. Framlingham & Wickham Market
- 26. Gainsborough
- 27. Gipping
- **28.** Gipping Valley
- **29.** Gunton
- 30. Hadleigh
- 31. Halesworth
- 32. Harbour
- 33. Hardwick

1

- 34. Hartismere
- 35. Haverhill East & Rural
- 36. Haverhill North West & Withersfield
- **37.** Haverhill South
- **38.** Hoxne & Eye
- 39. Kesgrave
- 40. Kirkley & Pakefield
- 41. Martlesham
- **42.** Melford
- 43. Mildenhall
- **44.** Newmarket & Red Lodge
- 45. Oulton
- **46.** Oulton Broad & Normanston
- 47. Peninsula
- 48. Priory Heath
- **49.** Row Heath
- **50.** Rushmere
- 51. Rushmere St Andrew
- 52. Saxmundham & District
- 53. St Clement's
- 54. St Margaret's
- **55.** St Olaves & Tollgate
- 56. Stour Valley
- 57. Stowmarket East
- 58. Stowmarket West
- 59. Sudbury West
- **60.** Thedwastre North
- **61.** Thedwastre South
- **62.** Thredling
- **63.** Upper Gipping
- **64.** Walton & Trimleys
- 65. Westbourne
- 66. Westgate
- **67.** Whitton
- 68. Wilford

Document Generated: 2023-11-25

**Draft Legislation: This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory Instrument: The Suffolk (Electoral Changes) Order 2022 No. 823

69. Woodbridge