## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2022 No.

## The South Staffordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

## Parish wards of the parishes of Great Wyrley, Penkridge, Perton and Wombourne

- **4.**—(1) The existing parish wards of the parishes of Great Wyrley, Penkridge, Perton and Wombourne are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Great Wyrley is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of Table 1 in Schedule 2.
- (3) The parish of Penkridge is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of Table 2 in Schedule 2.
- (4) The parish of Perton is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of Table 3 in Schedule 2.
- (5) The parish of Wombourne is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of Table 4 in Schedule 2.
- (6) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (7) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that parish ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.