SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of wards of the borough of Basildon

- 1. Billericay East
- 2. Billericay West
- 3. Burstead
- 4. Castledon & Crouch
- **5.** Fryerns
- **6.** Laindon Park
- 7. Langdon Hills
- 8. Lee Chapel North
- 9. Nethermayne
- 10. Pitsea North West
- 11. Pitsea South East
- 12. St Martin's
- 13. Wickford North
- 14. Wickford Park