Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 13

OFFICE DEVELOPMENT: METROPOLITAN REGION OUTSIDE GREATER LONDON

7 In Kent—

the boroughs of Chatham, Dartford, Gravesend, Gillingham, Maidstone, Rochester and Royal Tunbridge Wells,

the urban districts of Northfleet, Sevenoaks, Southborough, Swanscombe and Tonbridge,

the rural districts of Dartford, Maidstone, Mailing, Sevenoaks, Strood and Tonbridge.