Status: Point in time view as at 13/09/2018. Changes to legislation: Finance Act 1994, SCHEDULE 5A is up to date with all changes known to be in force on or before 29 June 2024. There are changes that may be brought into force at a future date. Changes that have been made appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details)

# $S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

# [<sup>F1</sup>SCHEDULE 5A

### AIR PASSENGER DUTY: TERRITORIES ETC

#### **Textual Amendments**

F1 Sch. 5A inserted (21.7.2009) (with effect in accordance with Sch. 5 para. 8(2) of the amending Act) by Finance Act 2009 (c. 10), Sch. 5 para. 5

## PART 1

## PART 1 TERRITORIES

| Albania                                  | Finland                               | Latvia                                      | Portugal (including<br>Madeira)                                     |
|--|---------------------------------------|---|---|
| Algeria                                  | France (including Corsica)            | Libya                                       | Romania   |
| Andorra                                  | Germany                               | Liechtenstein                               | Russian Federation,<br>west of the Urals                            |
| Austria                                  | Gibraltar                             | Lithuania                                   | San Marino  |
| Azores                                   | Greece                                | Luxembourg                                  | Serbia  |
| Belarus                                  | Greenland                             | Former Yugoslav<br>Republic of<br>Macedonia | Slovak Republic   |
| Belgium                                  | Guernsey                              | Malta                                       | Slovenia  |
| Bosnia and<br>Herzegovina                | Hungary                               | Moldova                                     | Spain (including the<br>Balearic Islands and<br>the Canary Islands) |
| Bulgaria                                 | Iceland                               | Monaco                                      | Sweden  |
| Croatia                                  | Republic of Ireland                   | Montenegro                                  | Switzerland   |
| Cyprus                                   | Isle of Man                           | Morocco                                     | Tunisia   |
| Czech Republic                           | Italy (including Sicily and Sardinia) | Netherlands                                 | Turkey  |
| Denmark (including<br>the Faroe Islands) | Jersey                                | Norway (including<br>Svalbard)              | Ukraine   |
| Estonia                                  | Republic of Kosovo                    | Poland                                      | Western Sahara]   |

Status: Point in time view as at 13/09/2018. Changes to legislation: Finance Act 1994, SCHEDULE 5A is up to date with all changes known to be in force on or before 29 June 2024. There are changes that may be brought into force at a future date. Changes that have been made appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details)

## F<sup>2</sup>PART 2

## PART 2 TERRITORIES

#### **Textual Amendments**

F2 Sch. 5A Pt. 2 omitted (with effect in accordance with s. 79(12) of the amending Act) by virtue of Finance Act 2014 (c. 26), s. 79(10)

# F<sup>3</sup>PART 3

### PART 3 TERRITORIES

#### **Textual Amendments**

F3 Sch. 5A Pt. 3 omitted (with effect in accordance with s. 79(12) of the amending Act) by virtue of Finance Act 2014 (c. 26), s. 79(10)

## Status:

Point in time view as at 13/09/2018.

### Changes to legislation:

Finance Act 1994, SCHEDULE 5A is up to date with all changes known to be in force on or before 29 June 2024. There are changes that may be brought into force at a future date. Changes that have been made appear in the content and are referenced with annotations.