Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 1

Section 1

LIST OF GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS ETC

Assets Recovery Agency Attorney General's Office Cabinet Office Central Office of Information Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service **Crown Prosecution Service** Department for Communities and Local Government Department for Constitutional Affairs (including the Scotland Office and the Wales Office) Department for Culture, Media and Sport Department for Education and Skills Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Department for International Development Department for Transport Department for Work and Pensions Department of Health Department of Trade and Industry **Export Credits Guarantee Department** Foreign and Commonwealth Office Forestry Commission General Register Office for Scotland Government Actuary's Department Her Majesty's Land Registry Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs Her Majesty's Treasury Home Office Ministry of Defence National Archives National Archives of Scotland National Audit Office National Savings and Investments National School of Government Northern Ireland Audit Office Northern Ireland Court Service Northern Ireland Office Office for National Statistics Office of the Deputy Prime Minister Office of Her Majesty's Chief Inspector of Education and Training in Wales

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

Ordnance Survey Privy Council Office Public Prosecution Service for Northern Ireland Registers of Scotland Executive Agency Revenue and Customs Prosecutions Office Royal Mint Scottish Executive Serious Fraud Office Treasury Solicitor's Department UK Trade and Investment Welsh Assembly Government