**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULES

## SCHEDULE 3

PUBLIC AUTHORITIES UNDER A DUTY TO CO-OPERATE WITH THE COMMISSIONER *Local government* 

A county council in England or Wales.

A county borough council in Wales.

A district council in England.

A London borough council.

The Greater London Authority.

The Common Council of the City of London.

The Council of the Isles of Scilly.